Events Archive

Jan 2022

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, January 28, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, January 21, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, January 14, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, January 7, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

Dec 2021

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, December 31, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, December 24, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, December 23, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, December 17, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

SILVER STRINGS PERFORMANCE
Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Stretch and Sing Club
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

SILVER STRINGS PERFORMANCE, central Brighton
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 10:45 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, December 10, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Tea & Jam - 50+ jam session
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

PERFORMANCE: Silver Strings' winter performance
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:00 pm

PERFORMANCE: Silver Strings at Brighton Christmas Festival
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:00 pm

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, December 3, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Stretch and Sing Club
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Tea & Jam - 50+ jam session
Wednesday, December 1, 2021-Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Nov 2021

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, November 26, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: online dementia-friendly music club Music and Motion
Monday, November 22, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, November 19, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, November 18, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Stretch and Sing Club
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

OPEN SESSION: music training for carers of people living with dementia
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Music Training for Carers of People Living with Dementia
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, November 12, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Playing With Sound: sound-making and drawing, Stanmer Park
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 2:00 pm-3:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: online dementia-friendly music club Music and Motion
Monday, November 8, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, November 5, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Family Folk Session
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 4:30 pm-6:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Stretch and Sing Club
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Tea & Jam - 50+ jam session
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Tea & Jam - 50+ jam session
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW - OPEN SESSION: Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Oct 2021

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, October 29, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, October 22, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Stretch and Sing Club
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Tea & Jam - 50+ jam session
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Music Session for 50+
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 2:00 pm-3:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: online dementia-friendly music club Music and Motion
Monday, October 18, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Sing and Play (residential in-person)
Friday, October 15, 2021 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm

OPEN SESSION: music training for carers of people living with dementia
Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Music Training for Carers of People Living with Dementia
Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Sep 2021

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

OPEN SESSION: music training for carers of people living with dementia
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Aug 2021

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Jul 2021

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, July 22, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: music training for carers of people living with dementia
Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, July 2, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, July 2, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

Jun 2021

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, June 25, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, June 25, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, June 18, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, June 18, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, June 11, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, June 11, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

OPEN SESSION: music training for carers of people living with dementia
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, June 4, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, June 4, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

May 2021

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, May 28, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, May 28, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, May 27, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, May 21, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, May 21, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, May 14, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, May 14, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, May 7, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, May 7, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, May 6, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

OPEN SESSION: Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Apr 2021

OPEN SESSION: 50+ jam session - outdoors & undercover!
Friday, April 30, 2021 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Sing & Play
Friday, April 30, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Sing & Play
Friday, April 23, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Sing & Play
Friday, April 16, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Sing & Play
Friday, April 9, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

OPEN SESSION: music training for carers of people living with dementia
Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony - wellbeing for staff
Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

Telephone Tea Party - with Time To Talk Befriending
Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme - bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Sing & Play
Friday, April 2, 2021 at 11:00 am-12:00 pm

Telephone Tea Party - with Time To Talk Befriending
Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Dec 2020

Evening session: OPEN SESSION: physically-distant 50+ jam session
Friday, December 18, 2020 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Afternoon session: dementia-friendly music, Hop 50+
Friday, December 18, 2020 at 2:15 pm-3:15 pm

Morning session: OPEN WINDOWS - physically-distanced outdoor music-making, St Peter's
Friday, December 18, 2020 at 11:45 am

OPEN SESSION ONLINE: Stretch and Sing
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Evening session: OPEN SESSION: physically-distant 50+ jam session
Friday, December 11, 2020 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Afternoon session: dementia-friendly music, Hop 50+
Friday, December 11, 2020 at 2:15 pm-3:15 pm

Morning session: OPEN WINDOWS - physically-distanced outdoor music-making, St Peter's
Friday, December 11, 2020 at 11:45 am

OPEN SESSION: Sound Mosaics - playing with the sound archive
Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 6:00 pm-7:00 pm

Silver Strings - it's never too late to learn!
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 9:30 am-11:30 am

Evening session: OPEN SESSION: physically-distant 50+ jam session
Friday, December 4, 2020 at 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Afternoon session: dementia-friendly music, Hop 50+
Friday, December 4, 2020 at 2:15 pm-3:15 pm

1 2