Events list

Regular sessions and workshops

These are the sessions we run on a regular day every week.  Get in touch here to book a place on any of them.

MONDAY

Music and Motion

Dementia-friendly music session (online / residential)

TUESDAY

Musical Box Scheme

Bespoke online / phone music sessions

Silver Strings

It’s never too late to learn!: OPEN SESSION FIRST TUESDAY OF THE MONTH

WEDNESDAY

Stretch and Sing

Creative 50+ online music club

THURSDAY

Workplace Harmony

Wellbeing & teambuilding for staff

FRIDAY

Sing and Play

In-person dementia-friendly music session

All Events

Take a look at past events on the Events Archive page.  

May 2022

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Music and Motion (in-person / online)
Friday, May 27, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm
In-person dementia-friendly music-making, Jubilee Library
Monday, May 30, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Jun 2022

OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 at 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Music and Motion (in-person / online)
Friday, June 3, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Music and Motion (in-person / online)
Friday, June 10, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Music and Motion (in-person / online)
Friday, June 17, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
Music and Motion (in-person / online)
Friday, June 24, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm
In-person dementia-friendly music-making, Jubilee Library
Monday, June 27, 2022 at 11:15 am-12:15 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

Jul 2022

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

Aug 2022

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am

Sep 2022

BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm

Oct 2022

BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
OPEN SESSION: Tea and Jam 50+ jam session
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 12:00 pm-1:00 pm
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm
BOOKING NOW: Musical Box Scheme – bespoke online / phone music sessions
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 10:30 am-11:30 am
BOOKING NOW: Workplace Harmony – wellbeing for staff
Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 12:30 pm-1:30 pm